Skip to main content

North Kingstown High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Search
Academic Departments » Departments Overview

Departments Overview

 
Department  Chairperson e-mail: Phone:(401)
English Ms. Michelle Neri michelle_neri@nksd.net 268-6216
Mathematics Mr. John Boutcher john_boutcher@nksd.net 268-6283
Science Mr. Richard Sweetman richard_sweetman@nksd.net 268-6273
Social Studies Mr. Larry Verria lawrence_verria@nksd.net 268-6282
World Languages Mr. Mark DeLucia mark_delucia@nksd.net  268-6255
Fine Arts Ms. Toni Silveira toni_silveira@nksd.net 268-6275
Careers Mr. Kevin Gormley kevin_gormley@nksd.net 268-6286
Ms. Julie Maguire julie_maguire@nksd.net 268-6259
Special Education Ms. Amy Messerlian amy_messerlian@nksd.net 268-6291
Guidance Ms. Mia Toro mia_toro@nksd.net
268-6238